Food

A Happy AND Healthy Halloween Treat

Candy Corn Smoothie   I am crazy for candy corn this time of year. Yep, I know. There is absolutely NO nutritional value in those tiny little sugar triangles that…

Career Success

How Successful Entrepreneurs Stay Motivated

Emotional Well-Being

Learn To Let Go

First, today’s NEWS: FREE WEBINAR TONIGHT! 8:30 PM eastern 7:30 PM central, 6:30 pm mountain and 5:30 pm pacific. Join our community and get free coaching, accountability and support. Join from PC,…

Emotional Well-Being

Focus On What’s in Your Control

It’s bloody hot outside. One of those days that negatively affects you, physically, mentally and emotionally. As I go about my busy day, I witness impatience, complaints and rudeness. I…

Physical Well-Being

My 3 BEST Tips to Stay Healthy & Fit While On Vacation

Click on the photo below for this week’s VLOG 🙂